iCQ Level 4 Award in the Internal Quality Assurance of Assessment Processes and Practice (RQF) 600/3771/4

75% Off

£960.00 £240.00




 The iCQ Level 4 Award in the Internal Quality Assurance of Assessment Processes and Practice (RQF) – is a perfect qualification for those looking to enhance their skills and knowledge in quality assurance!

As a nationally recognized and regulated qualification, the iCQ Level 4 Award is designed to provide learners with a comprehensive understanding of internal quality assurance processes and practices, including how to plan, monitor, and improve assessment processes. With this qualification, learners will gain the necessary skills and knowledge to effectively evaluate and maintain the quality of assessment practices within their organization.


  • Be competent in your field, the subject you want to assess
  • Level 2 written and spoken English (Equivalent to GCSE A-C)
  • IT literate (Internet, Microsoft office)
  • Able to understand and interpret course materials
  • Self-motivated and willing to complete and achieve
  • Basic understanding of quality assurance
  • Be working within an IQA capacity
  • Have access to a qualified IQA who can provide an expert witness statement on your role as an trainee IQA


  • The course is delivered online through our cutting-edge online portal
  • Our professionally written course materials will teach and guide you step by step
  • You will have dedicated Assessor who will provide support and assess your work


  • You will be assessed through a series of questions to assess your knowledge
  • Unit 2 will be assessed through you practically quality assuring assessment and producing the evidence through work products
  • You will also be observed for unit 2


Unit Title URN  Level GLH  Credit Type
 Internally assure the quality of assessment A/601/5321 4 45 6 Mandatory
Understanding the principles and practices of internally assuring the quality of assessment T/601/5320 4 45 6 Mandatory